Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

16 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Shelnutt for over 17 years. He has delivered my three babies. He is always kind and listens to any concerns. I have moved over an hour away but I continue to make the drive to see Dr. Shelnutt because of the care I receive from him. His staff is also very helpful, sweet, and caring!
L W.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have loved this office since the first time I came. The staff has always been consistent on everything. I love the staff. Dr.Shelnutt is a kind person that only wants to make our dreams come true with having a family.
Genesis F.
Submitted 06/28/19
It's always a pleasure to attend my appointments
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Shelnutt is always kind, caring and answers all of my questions. He follows up on all concerns, and I know I am well cared for.
Eurika T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor was excellent listener and provided excellent service concerning my issue
LaToya B.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is a outstanding doctor .
Shalonda G.
Submitted 06/20/19
The whole entire staff was awesome. Very nice and respectful.
Chriseathia K.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have always had an awesome experience with Dr. Shelnutt and his staff. They are very friendly and always willing to help.
Dolly M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great friendly staff, amazing doctor. Listened to and addressed all my concerns!
Marina L.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Shelnutt it's a really good doctor he make sure you understand everything he's explaining to you he takes very good care of you and him and his team are very courteous. they cater to your needs I was recommended to Dr shelnutt friend and I would recommend any of my friends to him he is a very good doctor
Asia B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great experience, just wished I got to see my baby face on the 3d ultrasound before my birth!
Amee L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Shelnutt and his staff are very kind caring and compassionate I highly recommend him
Sara S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always have a wonderful visit with Doctor shelnutt.
Stefanny T.
Submitted 06/14/19
I love Dr. Shelnutt. He is very attentive and simply amazing. I’ve sent all my family to him now.
Valerie R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent service
Leslie K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Love the doctor and his staff!