Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone was friendly since I first called and made my appointment. I felt very welcomed and most importantly HEARD by the doctor. I will definitely recommend this practice to anyone who asks me.
JOELISMAR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
You guys were AMAZING! Definitely exceed my expectations. The doctor and the staff were very professional and polite. That first part of the visit having a one on one talk with the doctor was something every doctor should do. 5/5
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I love the service that him and his staff provided for me on yesterday I will be coming back
REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He listens to your concerns. Everyone is always friendly
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great experience, Dr. Shellnutt is so kind and shows that he cares about you as a patient. I am new to this practice and was with my last doctor for years. But I am so thankful I found this doctor. Everyone in the office makes you feel important. Great experience and was made to feel comfortable and not rushed or nervous. Had to have a procedure and it was painless and have high hopes that Dr. Shellnut is going to get my issues resolved! Would 100% recommend.
ANGELEIGH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Shelnutt and his were amazing!! From the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out, I felt like I had known them all forever. Dr. Shelnutt was very professional as well personable. He has a WONDERFUL bed side manor. He made my first gynecologist visit SUPER comfortable.
ALETA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I have been suffering for years in pain without much to go on. I have seen other doctors, with little attention, diagnosis, or care. The care and attention to detail that I received today was incredible. The staff was amazing, and kind as well as Dr. Shelnutt himself. I was finally heard, and I feel like I finally have a direction that will truly help me. I literally won't go anywhere else now. Thank you!
GISSELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Staff is friendly, I love Dr Shellnut. He makes me feel comfortable in every visit.
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Wonderful Experience
Pamela U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Shelnut is a gem. He is always concerned and a gentle giant for his patients. His staff always greet me with kind words and smiles. I am grateful for his knowledge and skills. The office is gorgeous.
LAUREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Shelnutt took his time to listen to me and my concerns! The staff was very kind as well.
LORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I love Dr Shelnutt and his whole staff, that make it a pleasure to come in to the office!!!
PAIGE M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Shelnutt was kind and extremely understanding throughout the entire appointment. I felt safe and heard. I would absolutely recommend this practice. All of the staff was kind and friendly, and also made me feel safe and heard throughout.
REGINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I was called back very promptly and dr. Was very thorough and patient
KARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always patient with patients haha. Even my awkward questions doesn’t even bat an eye which makes me feel more comfortable to ask more questions. Thank you so much. My favorite Doctors office. Sweet people.
DESIREE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He’s so caring, informative.
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Extremely Impressed with Dr. Shelnutt and his staff! I am a new patient as my former Physician (20+ years) retired and I am SO happy with the choice to become a patient of Dr. Shelnutt. His staff is amazing.
Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Shelnutt took time to listen to me and make me feel welcome and comfortable! A wonderful environment.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Amazing as always
SVETLANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very friendly very to the point. All together welcoming and makes you feel comfortable