Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

29 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADISON C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I visited Dr. Shelnutt as a new patient yesterday. I have always driven home to go to a OBGYN in the hometown and finally made the switch to a local OBGYN in Athens. This was my first experience with a male OBGYN so I was a tad apprehensive however Dr. Shelnutt superseded any doubts I had. He was recommended to me and I was very pleased with my experience. The front desk workers, nurse assistant and Dr. Shelnutt himself were so welcoming. I felt very comfortable and he made sure I understood all the information during my appointment. 10/10 would recommend.
GESSY S.
Submitted 12/13/19
....
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Kind & caring doctor and staff!
YASHICA H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everything went well thanks alot job well done
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing information and very kind and understanding
JOY D.
Submitted 11/21/19
He was great
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Shelnutt and his staff are the best. They really make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Shelnutt took excellent care of me during my pregnancy and afterwards.
PAULA S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was pleasant and my wait was short
DEENA H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very warm and caring! They made me feel comfortable and encouraged. I’m so thankful I found Dr. Shellnut!
STEPHANIE J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Best experience I’ve had at a Drs office, by far!!
PAMELA H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Made me feel comfortable and very nice friendly staffed
Danijah R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very good visit for such notice
Ruth H.
Submitted 08/01/19
I always enjoy my experience at the office. The staff is very friendly and Dr.Shelnutt is a great doctor. I will always recommend his office.
Heather B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Shelnutt for over 17 years. He has delivered my three babies. He is always kind and listens to any concerns. I have moved over an hour away but I continue to make the drive to see Dr. Shelnutt because of the care I receive from him. His staff is also very helpful, sweet, and caring!
L W.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have loved this office since the first time I came. The staff has always been consistent on everything. I love the staff. Dr.Shelnutt is a kind person that only wants to make our dreams come true with having a family.
Genesis F.
Submitted 06/28/19
It's always a pleasure to attend my appointments
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Shelnutt is always kind, caring and answers all of my questions. He follows up on all concerns, and I know I am well cared for.
Eurika T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor was excellent listener and provided excellent service concerning my issue
LaToya B.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is a outstanding doctor .
Shalonda G.
Submitted 06/20/19
The whole entire staff was awesome. Very nice and respectful.