Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

37 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANN S.
Submitted 01/10/21
The staff is always friendly! My experience has always been a wonderful one.
SKYLER G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone is always so nice when I go to Shelnutt's office. They make me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
MELISSA M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very friendly staff from beginning to end! Dr and nurse is very compassionate and definitely don’t make you feel rushed in your appointment. Highly recommend!!!!
KRISTIN H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Shelnutt and his staff are amazing. They all make you feel very comfortable, I have never waited over 5 minutes before I saw him, and he actually takes the time to listen. I can’t recommend him enough and I am so thankful I found him.
Courtney M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Shelnutt and staff are outstanding! They are always professional, courteous, and make you feel welcome. Highly recommended!
MADISON S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very personable and caring! Dr. Shelnutt answered all my questions thoroughly and took the time to make sure I understood!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Shelnutt listened to me about my menstrual issues. Instead of telling me I was irregular like my previous doctor he took action to help me. Under his medical care I found out I had endometrial cancer. Himself and his staff were so kind to me during my emotional rollercoaster. This year I'll be doing my 2nd survivor lap thanks to his initiative to help me. I cant imagine what would of happened if I didn't go to him for a second opinion. He saved my life.
Kiywana B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Shelnutt and his staff always make me feel at ease with any procedures that are performed, bedside manner I could not rate less than a 10, I would recommend him and staff to anyone
MADISON C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I visited Dr. Shelnutt as a new patient yesterday. I have always driven home to go to a OBGYN in the hometown and finally made the switch to a local OBGYN in Athens. This was my first experience with a male OBGYN so I was a tad apprehensive however Dr. Shelnutt superseded any doubts I had. He was recommended to me and I was very pleased with my experience. The front desk workers, nurse assistant and Dr. Shelnutt himself were so welcoming. I felt very comfortable and he made sure I understood all the information during my appointment. 10/10 would recommend.
GESSY S.
Submitted 12/13/19
....
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Kind & caring doctor and staff!
YASHICA H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everything went well thanks alot job well done
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing information and very kind and understanding
JOY D.
Submitted 11/21/19
He was great
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Shelnutt and his staff are the best. They really make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Shelnutt took excellent care of me during my pregnancy and afterwards.
PAULA S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was pleasant and my wait was short
DEENA H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very warm and caring! They made me feel comfortable and encouraged. I’m so thankful I found Dr. Shellnut!
STEPHANIE J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Best experience I’ve had at a Drs office, by far!!
PAMELA H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Made me feel comfortable and very nice friendly staffed
Danijah R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very good visit for such notice