Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAIME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Very nice clean and professional. Dr Shelnutt and staff are very nice and professional people
TIARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
This office is extremely caring, compassionate and willing to do the work to find solutions for your healthcare needs. If you have been looking for a OB office that feels like home, you have come to the right place.
HEATHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Always a good experience; staff are friendly and efficient and Dr. Shelnutt has such a calming demeanor and bedside manner
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
This is never a fun appointment but your team is very professional and make it as comfortable as possible.
BEVERLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
From reception to checkout, Dr. Shelnutt and his staff are topnotch. It's not forced, they are genuinely kind people. I've never had to wait past my appointment time and Dr. Shelnutt listens and doesn't rush.
COURTNEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Awesome service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
STACIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to office & doctor. The office is super clean and your in and out very quickly.
MARYAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The staff is very nice and Dr. Shelnutt is very personable and professional.
EMILY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Always a pleasure. Super nice staff and always in and out in less than 30-45 minutes usually. If I could have them as my PCP I would!
Dona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Shelntt is the first doctor I have seen in ages who actually took his time with me as a patient. He consulted with me, asked me questions, listened to my answers, and explained the options for my treatment. He was gentle and caring with my physical exam and explained everything completely as he went. I told him at the end of the visit and I will say it again, this was the BEST GYN visit I have ever had in my life and I cannot stress that enough.
JORDAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Shelnutt and his staff always go above and beyond!! I highly recommend them!
SALI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Responsive, caring staff and physician. I always leave with my questions answered!
Brittany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I LOVE DR. SHELNUT!! I stay almost 2 hours away and still commute to Athens for my visits. He listens to all your concerns & give good advice. The staff is fantastic as well! They treat you wonderful. If he was to ever retire I wouldn’t know what to do! He is my GO TO. He was also my mother’s OB with me so I feel very comfortable with him.
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Shelnutt & staff are wonderful.
LEIGH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very helpful and nice Office staff are wonderful and caring
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I absolutely love this practice. My only regret is not finding him sooner! Dr. Shelnutt truly valued my concerns and took the time to sit down and walk me through everything. From the office staff to Dr. Shelnutt himself, everyone was so kind and compassionate.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Always a great experience here!
TYKEREIAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I highly recommend, very fast, very professional
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Shellnut and his staff are the best.
CHESNEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I always feel so comfortable and safe. Dr. Shelnutt makes me feel heard and taken care of. I am always so thankful when I leave for such a reliable doctor’s office.