Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
From beginning to end, my visit with Dr. Shelnutt was wonderful. I had been dreading what could be a very awkward and embarrassing appointment, but I truly never felt that during my time there. The entire staff were kind, polite and courteous. I felt Dr. Shelnutt genuinely cared about my individual health issues and was attentive and responsive to all my questions. I never felt rushed. My appointment was at 8:15 and I was out of there before 9.a.m. The waiting room is comfortable and clean. Parking was plentiful. I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Shelnutt and his staff and wish I had found his practice sooner. God bless.
SAMANTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He is the best doctor in the world!!! He is so patient and listens to you and doesnt try to rush you out. I've been going to him now for 12 years and won't ever go to anyone else.
JILL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
This is by far the best doctors office I’ve ever dealt with. I have never met a more friendly and helpful staff. I wish I had found them sooner!!!!!
CHELSEA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Shelnutt was amazing and so was his staff!
JESSICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The kindest people I have ever met! Everyone was so welcoming. I felt like I knew them my whole life, and it was only my first appointment. Dr. Shelnutt was so helpful and answered all of my questions. He was very present and I never felon like he had to hurry to get to the next patient.
NATALEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Shelnutt and his team are wonderful! They are so kind and caring and they make me feel so comfortable! Love them!
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Fantastic office experience. Entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Shelnutt was great. I would absolutely recommend him.
Jeannette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone there was very very nice
ELSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Best of the best ✌
Katelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I will always give five stars to Dr Shelnutt and his staff! Hands down THE best! Always make me feel so comfortable and welcome! I have been seeing Dr Shelnutt for 9 years, and I’m beyond thankful for all he has done for me!
SUZANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff and the doctor were just amazing. Helping me with hormone replacement. He explained everything in great detail. I wish I had gone years ago!
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I had recently went to a different OBGYN. I wasn’t satisfied so I decided to try this office and it was the best decision I’ve made in a while. Everyone in this office was extremely nice and helpful. And they LISTENED to every concern I had. Dr. Shelnutt took his time and explained everything in detail to help me understand what was going on and how he was going to proceed in the future. He didn’t make me feel as though I was asking dumb questions and he never rushed through anything. I am extremely satisfied with my decision to come to this office and I would highly recommend Dr. Shelnutt to anyone who is looking for an awesome OBGYN.
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Highly recommend this office. Very friendly staff and extremely attentive. Dr. Shelnutt was very nice and knowledgeable and very attentive to my problem. I drove an hour n half to go there and we’ll worth the time. I was in and out in less then half hour. I just moved here from S Florida, and I work in the OB/ Gyn field, so I’m very familiar with good bedside manor and service. They will be my new gyn office.
CANDIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Awesome office staff so polite and accommodating. Dr. Shelnutt is wonderful makes you feel comfortable. Very respectful. I have definitely found my GYN.
KRISTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful service. Everyone is always friendly and professional!
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
The best in the business. Highly recommend.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Shelnutt listens and prescribes according to your needs.
TINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Thoughtful. Kind. Caring. Gives explanations in layman’s terms. Provides hopeful care.
JESSICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I always love coming here. Never dread it like you usually would. Front staff is great and I love Dr Shelnutt. I absolutely recommend.
SHANTON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Outstanding experience as Always! Great service and care.