Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Shelnutt and staff are outstanding! They are always professional, courteous, and make you feel welcome. Highly recommended!
MADISON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very personable and caring! Dr. Shelnutt answered all my questions thoroughly and took the time to make sure I understood!
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Shelnutt listened to me about my menstrual issues. Instead of telling me I was irregular like my previous doctor he took action to help me. Under his medical care I found out I had endometrial cancer. Himself and his staff were so kind to me during my emotional rollercoaster. This year I'll be doing my 2nd survivor lap thanks to his initiative to help me. I cant imagine what would of happened if I didn't go to him for a second opinion. He saved my life.
Kiywana B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Shelnutt and his staff always make me feel at ease with any procedures that are performed, bedside manner I could not rate less than a 10, I would recommend him and staff to anyone
MADISON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I visited Dr. Shelnutt as a new patient yesterday. I have always driven home to go to a OBGYN in the hometown and finally made the switch to a local OBGYN in Athens. This was my first experience with a male OBGYN so I was a tad apprehensive however Dr. Shelnutt superseded any doubts I had. He was recommended to me and I was very pleased with my experience. The front desk workers, nurse assistant and Dr. Shelnutt himself were so welcoming. I felt very comfortable and he made sure I understood all the information during my appointment. 10/10 would recommend.
GESSY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
....
VIRGINIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Kind & caring doctor and staff!
YASHICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Everything went well thanks alot job well done
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing information and very kind and understanding
JOY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
He was great
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Shelnutt and his staff are the best. They really make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Shelnutt took excellent care of me during my pregnancy and afterwards.
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was pleasant and my wait was short
DEENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very warm and caring! They made me feel comfortable and encouraged. I’m so thankful I found Dr. Shellnut!
STEPHANIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Best experience I’ve had at a Drs office, by far!!
PAMELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Made me feel comfortable and very nice friendly staffed
Danijah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very good visit for such notice
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I always enjoy my experience at the office. The staff is very friendly and Dr.Shelnutt is a great doctor. I will always recommend his office.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Shelnutt for over 17 years. He has delivered my three babies. He is always kind and listens to any concerns. I have moved over an hour away but I continue to make the drive to see Dr. Shelnutt because of the care I receive from him. His staff is also very helpful, sweet, and caring!
L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I have loved this office since the first time I came. The staff has always been consistent on everything. I love the staff. Dr.Shelnutt is a kind person that only wants to make our dreams come true with having a family.
Genesis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
It's always a pleasure to attend my appointments