Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shelnutt Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

Shelnutt Gynecology

Gynecologist located in Athens, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Shelnutt Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelnutt Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DESIREE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He’s so caring, informative.
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Extremely Impressed with Dr. Shelnutt and his staff! I am a new patient as my former Physician (20+ years) retired and I am SO happy with the choice to become a patient of Dr. Shelnutt. His staff is amazing.
Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Shelnutt took time to listen to me and make me feel welcome and comfortable! A wonderful environment.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Amazing as always
SVETLANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very friendly very to the point. All together welcoming and makes you feel comfortable
SHELBA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Thorough and attentive.
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The staff is wonderful! They make you feel welcome and cared for. Dr. Shelnutt is very kind and compassionate. He truly listened to my questions and concerns.
HAYLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The whole staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Shellnut was kind and understanding and entirely professional.
TERI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Shelnutt and his staff are the best! Always courteous and helpful. Appointments are easy to schedule and on time. Dr. Shelnutt has addressed any health concerns I have brought to him. I highly recommend his office!
Mandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
This office is incredible and the entire staff is extremely kind. Dr. Shelnutt is the best doctor I have ever been to. They are all very supportive and encouraging. I deal with crippling anxiety, but everyone made me feel safe and cared for.
JADE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Shelnut is amazing. He’s knowledgeable and made me feel so at ease. Very kind and patient.
VICTORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful place!!! Dr.Shelnutt and the nurses were very friendly. i’ve had some concerns for a while and I left with answers and treatment! he took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood. I 100% recommended this place!
AMBER I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Shelnutt and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit. They were very welcoming also!
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a pleasant experience. It's like walking into your families home. From the receptionist, to Beth, then to Dr. Shelnutt, great customer service, friendly, caring about their patients. I would not go anywhere else for my gynecological needs. I highly recommend this practice!
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone was friendly and Dr. Shelnutt made me feel very comfortable.
KATHRYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Gave me a solid amount of time to ask questions. His data driven decisions helped me understand fertility concepts.
SHANNON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very caring people
TAMARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a pleasant experience
Cathy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
You don’t find many doctors like Dr. Shelnutt. He truly cares about his patience. He takes time to make sure that you understand everything that’s happening and answers any questions that you may have. I’ve been his patient for 23 years and will stay his patient until he retires!
TYKEREIAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very friendly professional & quick